National Flag of India
Honorary Consulate of India, Atlanta

Indian Organisations/Agencies

Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC)

Centre for Advanced Technology

Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)

Department of Scientific & Industrial Research (DSIR)

Electronic Data Interchange - India (EDI)

FARM Project

Indian Council of Agriculture Research (ICAR)

Indian Council for Cultural Relations (ICCR)

India's Infrastructure

Indian Investment Centre

Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO)

Japan-India Technology Network

Patent Bibliographic Database

National AIDS Control Organisation

National Centre for Trade Information

National Institute of Ocean Technology

National Informatics Centre

National Remote Sensing Agency

National Task Force on Information Technology & Software Development

Software Technology Park - Bangalore

Software Technology Park - Hydradabad

Software Technology Park - Noida

Vigyan Prasar

Center for Cellular and Molecular Biology

Indian Airlines

Airports Authority of India

Archaeological Survey of India

Bureau of Civil Aviation Security

Bureau of Industrial Costs and Prices

Central Adoption Resource Agency

Central Board of Excise & Customs

Central Electricity Authority

Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency

National Human Rights Commission

Natural Disaster Management Agency